MENU

Boyz II Men adds new concert dates at Mirage Las Vegas

2017-0574-6824.jpg
Boyz II Men perform during the Vegas Strong Benefit Concert Friday, December 1, 2017, at T-Mobile Arena. [Sam Morris/Las Vegas News Bureau]

GRAMMY Award-winning vocal group Boyz II Men announced additional 2019 performance dates at The Mirage Hotel & Casino are on sale.

The trio, featuring Nathan Morris, Wanya Morris and Shawn Stockman, perform at the Terry Fator Theatre on select weekend dates.

Formed in 1990, Boyz II Men holds the distinction of being the all-time best-selling R&B group having sold more than 64 million albums worldwide. The group redefined popular R&B with its smooth harmonies and timeless themes delivered through a multi-octave sound and incredible vocal styling. Shows at The Mirage are highlighted by the trio’s biggest hits including “Motownphilly” and “It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday” mixed with enduring Motown classics as well as other fan favorites.

Additional performance dates are:

  • Friday, July 12 to Sunday, July 14
  • Friday, Aug. 2 to Sunday, Aug. 4
  • Friday, Sept. 13 to Sunday, Sept. 15
  • Friday, Oct. 25 to Sunday, Oct. 27
  • Friday, Nov. 15 to Sunday, Nov. 17
  • Friday, Nov. 22 to Sunday, Nov. 24
  • Friday, Dec. 27 to Sunday, Dec. 29

All performances scheduled at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Tickets start at $49.99 (not including tax and fees) and can be purchased at any MGM Resorts International ticketing outlet, online at mirage.com or ticketmaster.com, or by calling (800) 963-9634 or (702) 792-7777.

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER